'Diego Sanchez: Space Captain!' COMIC OF CHAOS

Arts, Multimedia, & Creative Manifestations
User avatar
Masato
Site Admin
Posts: 9115
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:16 pm
Reputation: 4266

'Diego Sanchez: Space Captain!' COMIC OF CHAOS

Postby Masato » Thu Nov 14, 2013 2:41 pm


User avatar
maddwarf
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2013 8:04 pm
Reputation: 5

Postby maddwarf » Fri Nov 15, 2013 2:27 am

Image

User avatar
Canuckster
Posts: 3844
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 5:24 pm
Reputation: 2148

Postby Canuckster » Sat Nov 23, 2013 11:07 pm

i need closure.

User avatar
Masato
Site Admin
Posts: 9115
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:16 pm
Reputation: 4266

Postby Masato » Sun Nov 24, 2013 5:54 pm

Canuckster wrote:i need closure.


Ask and ye shall receive, O brethren horticulturist of generosity:


Image

User avatar
Masato
Site Admin
Posts: 9115
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:16 pm
Reputation: 4266

Postby Masato » Sun Nov 24, 2013 8:26 pm

sorry folks... but Canuckster is a long-time member of my Top 10 Peoples List.

- Had to oblige.

User avatar
Masato
Site Admin
Posts: 9115
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:16 pm
Reputation: 4266

Postby Masato » Sun Nov 24, 2013 8:27 pm

Image

User avatar
Luigi
Posts: 2418
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 11:01 pm
Reputation: 1848

Postby Luigi » Sun Nov 24, 2013 11:37 pm

lol The humble loaf. Thats really creative, I forgot about the whole monastery baker thing.
Image

User avatar
BobbyD963
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2013 12:26 am
Reputation: 56

Postby BobbyD963 » Mon Nov 25, 2013 2:30 am

Image

User avatar
Empty Emp
Posts: 171
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 12:50 pm
Reputation: 237

Postby Empty Emp » Mon Nov 25, 2013 2:32 pm

Image

User avatar
Canuckster
Posts: 3844
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 5:24 pm
Reputation: 2148

Postby Canuckster » Fri Nov 29, 2013 11:17 pm

Masato wrote:
Canuckster wrote:i need closure.


Masato wrote:Ask and ye shall receive, O brethren horticulturist of generosity:


Image


Return to “Creative (R)evolution”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests